Section Integrated management system Corporate policy

Офис Вис-мос
Dowload PDF

The "SP VIS-MOS" LLC is a client-oriented company using an integrated management system for constant improvement of its activity and competitive recovery.

The integrated management system is a powerful administrative tool and it gives both to the company management and Customers confidence that services will be provided efficiently, in due time, with careful attitude to resources, ecology and requirements in the field of health protection and industrial safety.

High effectiveness of planning and effective use of resources and created in the end synergistic effect in achievement of strategic business goals of the company are achieved through involvement of the whole personnel in the process management.

Such approach ensures high level of services rendering and provides us instead of errors correction to foresee its origination due to timely elimination of its reasons thanks to legibly developed collaboration at all PDCA stages (plan, develop, control, action).

Quality management system clearly orients policy and goals of the “SP VIS-MOS” LLC according to expectations of Customers:

Policy and goals of the "SP VIS-MOS" LLC implemented in the Integrated management system are aimed at satisfaction of Customer’s expectations:

  • there is a person in charge for each process in the company that has sufficient competence, information support and provided with necessary resources;
  • methods of activity analysis, assessment of effectiveness and efficiency of all processes;
  • all processes are constantly improved to extremely high quality.

In general the entire process approach works for the maximum satisfaction of Customers, corresponding to both requests and implicit expectations being the guarantee of long-term mutually beneficial cooperation with them.

Integrated management system of the company is created based on international ISO standards. Over 10 years the company confirms compliance with high standards of work by means of voluntary certification of management systems.

In May 2015, the "SP VIS-MOS" LLC was one of the first domestic companies that have successfully completed certification and confirmed requirements of the ISO 9001:2015 standard.

Офис Вис-мос Офис Вис-мос

Also the integrated management system of the company is certificated in conformity to requirements of the GOST R ISO ‎14001-2007 (ISO 14001:2004) in the field of environmental management systems and GOST R ‎54934-2012/OHSAS 18001:2007 in the field of labor protection and industrial safety systems.

Офис Вис-мос

Интегрированная система менеджмента

Политика компании.

Офис Вис-мос
Скачать PDF

ООО «СП ВИС-МОС» - организация, ориентированная на Заказчика, использующая интегрированную систему менеджмента (ИСМ) для постоянного улучшения своей деятельности и повышения конкурентоспособности.

ИСМ является мощным управленческим инструментом и дает, как руководству компании, так и Заказчикам уверенность в том, что услуги будут оказаны качественно, вовремя, с бережным отношением к ресурсам, экологии и требованиям в области охраны здоровья и промышленной безопасности.

Высокая результативность планирования и эффективность использования ресурсов и, в конечном итоге, создаваемый синергетический эффект в достижении стратегических бизнес-целей организации достигаются за счет вовлечения всего персонала в процессный менеджмент.

Такой подход обеспечивает высокий уровень предоставления услуг и позволяет нам не заниматься исправлением ошибок, а предупреждать их появление, в силу своевременного устранения их причин, за счет четко выстроенного взаимодействия на всех стадиях цикла PDCA «планирование - действие – анализ - корректировка».

СМК четко ориентирует политику и цели ООО «СП ВИС-МОС» согласно ожиданиям Заказчиков.

Политика и цели ООО «СП ВИС-МОС», реализованные в ИСМ, направлены на удовлетворение ожиданий Заказчика:

  • за каждым процессом в компании закреплено ответственное лицо, которое обладает достаточной компетентностью, информационной поддержкой и обеспечено необходимыми ресурсами;
  • постоянно разрабатываются, применяются и обновляются методы анализа деятельности, оценки результативности и эффективности всех процессов;
  • все процессы находятся в непрерывном совершенствовании на пути к предельно высокому качеству.

В целом весь процессный подход работает на максимальное удовлетворение потребностей Заказчиков, соответствие как запросам, так и скрытым ожиданиям, что и является залогом многолетнего взаимовыгодного сотрудничества с ними.

Интегрированная система менеджмента компании построена на базе международных стандартов ISO. Более 10 лет компания подтверждает соответствие высоким стандартам работы методом добровольной сертификации систем менеджмента.

В мае 2015 года ООО «СП ВИС-МОС» в числе первых отечественных компаний успешно прошло процедуру сертификации и подтвердило соответствие требованиям стандарта ISO 9001:2015.

Офис Вис-мос Офис Вис-мос

Также интегрированная система менеджмента компании сертифицирована на соответствие требованиям стандартов ГОСТ Р ИСО 14001-2007 (ISO 14001:2004) в области систем экологического менеджмента и ГОСТ Р 54934-2012/OHSAS 18001:2007 по системам охраны труда и промышленной безопасности.

Офис Вис-мос